Team

Organizers, facilitators, coaches and core team members of Startup Weekend Switzerland work pro-bono to support and promote the Swiss startup ecosystem.

Find us on LinkedIn.

Event organizers

Basel

basel@startupweekend.ch

Bern

bern@startupweekend.ch

Biel/Bienne

biel-bienne@startupweekend.ch

Geneva

geneva@startupweekend.ch

Lausanne

lausanne@startupweekend.ch

Zurich

zurich@startupweekend.ch

Core Team

welcome@startupweekend.ch

Daniela Buser

Emma Beath

Ralph Schmidhalter